Lauren Blakely

Series:

Always satisfied,

Overnight service; Always satisfied #4, Lauren Blakely

Top three reasons why sleeping with the enemy is a bad idea…1. She’s my fiercest rival.2. She’s also my fiery ex.3. We’re going up against each other in a stiff competition to win the hottest new client on the market. And yet, I’d like to be up against the wall in a stiff competition to…

Special Delivery; Always Satisfied #5, Lauren Blakely

All I want for the holidays is the willpower to resist my brother’s sexy, charming, easy-on-the-eyes new business partner. Instead, I’m stuck planning all the holiday parties with the one guy who makes me want to break my dating diet.Who thought that was a good idea?Oh, me. Yep, brilliant, strategic me who raised her hand and…

One Love,
and believe me, one is more than enough

The Sexy One; One Love #1, Lauren Blakely

Let me count the ways why falling into forbidden love is not my wisest move…1. She works with me every single day.Did I mention she’s gorgeous, sweet, kind and smart?2. She works in my home.Playing with my five-year-old daughter. Teaching my little girl. Cooking for my princess. Which means…3. She’s the nanny.And that makes her…

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started